Taking & Releasing Certificates

One of the features of the app is that you can now lock certificates you are working on to your device which prevents editing by other users while you are still filling in the certificate form.

To do this, login to the app with your usual credentials then tap 'Sync Now', select the date range you wish to sync from and tap 'Done'. When sync is complete, tap 'View Existing' from the Dashboard, find the certificate you wish to take, then tap 'Take Certificate'.

To release the certificate from your device, follow the same steps as before but this time tap 'Release Certificate'.

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk