If you don’t complete a certificate, can it be saved and returned to at a later date?

The system will automatically save anything you do, therefore you can return/review your draft certificates to complete it at a later date. As soon as a change is made in any of the fields within a certificate it will be saved. When you login later, even from a different computer everything you entered will be there to carry working on

Powered by Zendesk